Panera Bread

We are Panera Bread

And we believe that good food, food you can feel good about, can bring out the best in all of us. Food served in a warm, welcoming environment, by people who care. To us, that?s good eating and that?s why we?re here.

Bakery Menu:
Bagels Bagel Pack $17.99 bagel-pack-with-cream-cheese-catering Description Baker’s Dozen Bagels $12.99 bakers-dozen-bagels Description Half Dozen Bagels $6.99 half-dozen-bagels Description Dozen & a Half Bagels $16.99 dozen-and-half-bagels Description Light Roast Coffee Tote $18.99 retail-coffee-tote-light-roast-test Description Hazelnut Coffee Tote $18.99 hazelnut-coffee-catering-tote Description Dark Roast Coffee Tote $18.99 retail-coffee-tote-dark-roast-test Description Decaf Coffee Tote $18.99 decaf-coffee-catering-tote Description Cinnamon Crunch Bagel $1.69 cinnamon-crunch-bagel Description Plain Bagel $1.69 plain-bagel Description Asiago Bagel $1.69 asiago-bagel Description Everything Bagel $1.69 everything-bagel Description Blueberry Bagel $1.69 blueberry-bagel Description Sesame Bagel $1.69 sesame-bagel Description Cinnamon Swirl Bagel $1.69 cinnamon-swirl-bagel Description Sprouted Grain Bagel Flat $1.69 sprouted-grain-bagel-flat Description Spreads Plain Cream Cheese $1.30 plain-cream-cheese Description Garlic and Herb Cream Cheese $1.30 garlic-and-herb-cheese-spread Description Garlic and Herb Cream Cheese Tub $3.99 garlic-and-herb-cheese-spread Description Plain Cream Cheese Spread Tub $3.99 plain-cream-cheese-tub Description Cookies & Brownies Kitchen Sink Cookie $3.99 kitchen-sink-cookie Description Homestyle Chocolate Chunk Cookie $3.49 homestyle-chocolate-chunk-cookie Description Chocolate Chipper Cookie $2.29 chocolate-chipper-cookie-test Description Raspberry Almond Thumbprint Cookie $2.09 raspberry-almond-thumbprint-cookie Description Mitten Cookie $2.99 mitten-cookie Description Candy Cookie $2.29 candy-cookie Description Oatmeal Raisin with Berries Cookie $2.29 oatmeal-raisin-with-berries-cookie Description Triple Chocolate Cookie with Walnuts $2.29 gluten-conscious-triple-chocolate-cookie-with-nuts Description Lemon Drop Cookie $2.29 lemon-drop-cookie Description Pastries & Sweets for One Chocolate Croissant $3.49 chocolate-croissant Description Pecan Braid $2.99 pecan-braid Description Vanilla Cinnamon Roll $3.49 vanilla-cinnamon-roll Description Bear Claw $2.99 bear-claw Description Cheese Brittany $2.99 cheese-brittany Description Cherry Cheese Brittany $2.99 cherry-cheese-brittany Description Muffins & Muffies Blueberry Muffin with Fresh Blueberries $2.79 blueberry-muffin-with-fresh-blueberries Description Cranberry Orange Muffin $2.79 cranberry-orange-muffin Description Pastries & Sweets for a Group Raspberry Almond Thumbprint Cookie 4-Pack $0.00 raspberry-almond-thumbprint-cookie-four-pack Description Parfaits, Fruit Cups and Oatmeal Available until 10:30 AM Steel Cut Oatmeal with Strawberries & Pecans $5.49 steel-cut-oatmeal-strawberries-pecans Description Summer Fruit Cup $3.49 fresh-fruit-cup Description Greek Yogurt with Mixed Berries Parfait $4.99 mixed-berry-greek-yogurt-parfait Description Breads French Baguette Loaf $3.29 french-baguette Description Classic Sourdough Loaf $3.99 sourdough-bread-loaf Description Sourdough Bread Bowl $1.99 sourdough-bread-bowl Description Whole Grain Pan Loaf $4.99 whole-grain-pan-loaf Description Artisan Ciabatta Loaf $3.99 artisan-ciabatta-bread-loaf Description Tomato Basil Loaf $6.59 tomato-basil-bread Description Country Rustic Sourdough $8.99 country-rustic-bread-xl-loaf Description Classic White Bread $4.99 all-natural-white-bread-loaf Description Sea Salt Focaccia Loaf $3.99 sea-salt-focaccia-bread Description

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published.

Calle Barcelona 1935
Carlsbad 92009 CA US
Get directions
Mon 7:00 am - 9:00 pm Tue 7:00 am - 9:00 pm Wed 7:00 am - 9:00 pm Thu 7:00 am - 9:00 pm Fri 7:00 am - 10:00 pm Sat 7:00 am - 10:00 pm Sun 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
bread